I.
Want.
To.
Cry.

KAT-TUN! WHYYYY?!??!

I really, really hate theis new single D-Motion ;__;
Too much stupid English, too disco music like rythm. Only thing I like is "robot voices" but it doesn't help!
...Okay, maybe it helps.  D-Motion is something...really different from KAT-TUN.

What the hell happened guys?! Did you note that you have many fan girls from forgein countries? Or did Johnny Entertiment note that K-pop is really popular now? Did JE want to make a little bit K-pop alike music? D-Motion really sounds something that Big Bang and some else Korean boy bands could do. 
...Akanishi sounds like a girl somewhere 2:50 when he says "Pump it" x D

I'm a little bit dissapointed just now, but... Maybe I used to D-Motion and maybe I like it by tomorrow.

Akanishi's A PAGE was a suprise to me o_o It has so much English too...
 


I love Jin's face on the new POTATO ;__;
When he changed THAT pretty?!
Ueda cute