It is almost Christmas!


I have to confess... I'm a Christmas-holic (*o*)
It is a little bit crazy because if somebody asks me "What Christmas means to you?" I usually answer "Umm...It's only one holiday among many holidays. I don't really care it..."
But! When Christmas lights are turned on in my hometown... I'm in the heaven.
I love to see beautiful light figures against the dark sky. I love it when my hometown's streets are full of lights and there is snow on trees. Streets look like streets from some wonderland! (in daylight my hometown is a pretty ugly city...)
And I really like real candles. The atmosphere in their ligt is something unique.


And I love Christmas decorations. Stupid bling bling everywhere, red and gold colors...

But still... I have to say I'm really happy Christmas is only once in year. I hate Santa Claus(es) in supermarkets, market areas and...everywhere. They are really creepy! When I see one of these stupid red coats I don't go nearby it... My Christmas would be more better without Santa Claus...

Mmm... None of JE-band made a Christmas song in this year. In the last year I listened to KAT-TUN's White Christmas. So I do in this year too, because it is a really beautiful song. And I listen a lot Arashi because I think many of their songs are really wintry. (Well...If you ask me Arashi has only songs for winter and spring haha).
But no problem.

A Korean girl band After school has made a really nice and Christmas-like song Love Love Love. I really like it.

Ah, do you like Christmas?