1. Can you cook? Do you cook often?
Yes I can. And I love it~ I cook something as often as possible.

2. Do you think you eat heathly?
Eeeh... I eat... Yeah, I think I  eat because I eat a lot of vegetables and fruits, I don't eat red meat often and I can resist sweets if I want to.

3. Your favorite food?
Umm...Bread? I eat it the most.
I like almost everything that smells, looks and tastes good~

4. The worst food you have ever eaten?
Japanese nattoo or East-European smetana >_<  And almost every dish that contains cabbage...

5. Do you eat a lot of candies? Your favorite candy?
No. Or yes. I don't eat them often but when I eat... I eat a lot!
My favorite candy is chocolate and liquorice... And the best candy brand is Dumle <3

6. Baking?
Yes! Cupcakes and apple pies are nice to bake.

Var så god.