I really like read fashion blogs.
Why? I haven't  the foggiest.
It is very good if there is interesting things in blog, no only day coordinations or "I want this and this and this!"-notes. If a blogger can tell e.g. new styles interestingly, I can read this blog.

I think men with "long" hair are hot!
Maybe that's why I like onii kei boys very much (or onii-kei, onie kei). Onii kei is "gyaru boys style" and looks very cool! Boys of KAT-TUN look little like onii-kei sometimes... My friend said Dir en grey looks like onii-kei too. I thought it is true when I saw their photos again.
I can't find pretty photo so that one is from Tokyo New Tribe.

00028.jpg

Today I "took the bull by the horns" and read what persons of Enfant Terrible said about gyaru style.
Gyaru isn't very important style to me but I like some details (bling bling, locks)  so I was interested.
My friend like Enfant Terrible so I thought it is good place read about gyaru styles.
Here is the gal topic if you are interested.

2013203.jpg
That is a very  cute coordination! I want to do too!
The shirt is awesome <3
(Photo from La Pafait)

I want learn English.