I don't have a LiveJournal account.
Or honestly I have but I don't use it.
It's an ugly, lonely account somewhere in LJ. Maybe I should destroy it and start everything again...
The biggest reason why I don't use my account is because I think LJ exists for sharing. Sharing photos, drawings, information, fanfiction, fanarts, songs, wallpapers, comics etc. is the only way to use lj! And because I don't write or draw anything and because I'm not interested in sharing my pics. And I can't think lj would be a such diary blog u.u

But, nah, I follow a lot of lj communities. Lj is my salt of the life, the light in the darkness. When I need something funny, I click myself to some of these communities:

kattunlove - my favorite *w* Something new everyday~
jent_fanfics - mm-m, yeah, I read fanfiction. Even if I don't like many couples.
ryoda_love - a community of my favorite JE-pairing. Really nice writers.

dears - ahhh, the fancomminity of Gackt <3
gacktjob_fics - honestly I hate Gackt-fanfiction :'D But everybody has weakness...Like GacktJOB...

everyday_gyaru - I don't follow that really often, but...
gyaru_secrets - DRAMA ...or not so drama.
loli_secrets - DRAMA... or only simple people?